Follow

How do I delete my account?

We make it easy to close your account, should you over choose to leave us-- and we hope you won't!

Deleting your account will permanently delete all your data and files from the system, including anything you created and shared with others. If you delete your account, it will be erased from our servers and cannot be restored.

To delete your account: 

  1. Log in to Teamdata.com via the web
  2. Click on your profile picture, in the upper-right hand corner, and select 'Account Settings'
  3. Select the 'Data & File Storage' tab. There you will see buttons to export, delete or close your account. 
  4. Click the 'Close' button 
  5. When prompted, enter your Master Password and click the button to confirm

We suggest exporting your data before deleting your account. Click here.

 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk