Follow

What if I forget my Master Password?

TeamData does not store a copy of your Master Password, so only you know it. In addition to allowing you entry to your account, your Master Password unlocks (or decrypts) the sensitive data and all files in your TeamData account.

If you forget your master password, you may reset it, but any sensitive data in your account will be deleted since you no longer have the key to decrypt it. For more information about Personal's security & privacy policy click here.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk