If you forget your Master Password, you may reset it, by clicking the forgot password link on the log-in screen.
IMPORTANT! Any sensitive data in your account will be deleted when you reset your master password. Sensitive data includes fields marked with a lock (usernames, passwords, account numbers, etc.) and files.