Follow

Step 4- Invite Collaborators

To invite collaborators to a Bundle:

  • Open the Bundle you want to share
  • Enter the username or email of the person you want to invite to collaborate. 
  • Choose a permission level (Collaborate or View only)
  • Click 'Add' to share the Bundle
  • Stop access anytime by clicking the delete button next to the user's avatar

 

 

If the email address is not associated with an existing TeamData account, he/she will receive an email invitation to sign up for a free account to start collaborating! The invitation to create a new account and access data, will expire after 7 days.

Existing users will, receive an email about new info (if notifications are enabled), and will have instant access to view and/or edit the shared data depending on their permission level.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk