Follow

Must you delete my sensitive data and files if I reset my master password?

Unfortunately, yes. We do it for your protection. Non-sensitive data will not be affected. We’re working on a feature that won’t have this effect and will notify you when it’s available. If you simply change your master password while logged into TeamData, your information (whether sensitive or non-sensitive) is not affected.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk