Follow

Why must you delete my sensitive data if I forget my Master Password?

For your own protection. If you forget your Master Password,you may reset it, but any sensitive data and all files in your account will be deleted since you no longer have the key to decrypt it. Personal does not store a copy of your Master Password.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk