Follow

How do I remove someone as a collaborator?

Click the delete button (shown below) to remove collaborator(s) from shared Data Bits. Once you remove someone as a collaborator they no longer have access to the information.

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk