Follow

Step 5 – Start updating and syncing

As you and other collaborators on your team update data or add new data, everyone will receive email notifications letting them know about the changes. The updates happen automatically and will sync across collaborators and devices.

You can edit Bundles shared with you by clicking  button, changing or adding data, and then saving.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk