Follow

Can someone re-share data?

Yes - Invited Collaborators can re-share Bundles they have access too. View only collaborators can not re-share data, they can only view it.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk