Follow

How long does my account stay logged in?

The standard session lasts 20 minutes beyond the time of the last activity in the account. You can manually select an option to stay logged in for 24 hours, but you must be extremely careful that no one else will have access to your computer or your mobile device during that time.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk