Follow

If I delete my account, can TeamData recover my data if I decide to sign up again?

No. Data is permanently deleted and cannot be recovered.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk