Follow

What happens if I lose my phone?

The data and files you have synced on the mobile app are safely encrypted as long as you are logged out of your account or if your device is protected with a password or TouchID.

We STRONGLY encourage you to use complex passwords and/or TouchID to protect your device and all of its data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk