You have the option to share with others as a Collaborator or View only. View only collaborators can not edit or re-share, they can only view the data. Permission levels are controlled on a per Bundle level so you can control who has access to what information in your account. Simply select View Only from the drop down menu when sharing.
You can change permission levels at any time from the bundle or from the Manage Team view.