Follow

Can I share a Bundle without allowing someone to edit?

Yes- When you share a Bundle from your TeamData account, you can invite others to “View Only” or “Collaborate”. From within a Bundle, collaborators have access to edit and can also invite other collaborators.

It's important to note that some of these collaboration features only apply to Bundles. To learn more about what features apply to Data Bits, click here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk